This is a backend piece of code used to specify a Java Script Class Name

National Honor Society

Congratulations to the new members inducted into the 2018 National Honor Society – Rolla Chapter, March 26, 2018.

The National Honor Society was founded in 1921 with the goals to: “create enthusiasm for scholarship, stimulate a desire to render service, promote leadership, and develop character in the students of secondary schools.”








Congratulations 2019-20 National Honor Society.

(botton row-new members) Logan Elick, Andre Elick, Tanielle Berg, Isabelle Mears, Grace Neameyer, Mike Cabunsura, Sophia Socwell, Jakob Hudson;

(middle) Sabrina Dunlop, Sadie Good, Rebekah Hendrickson, Grant Munro, Emma Mitchell, Abby Bertsch, Gabrielle Wilkie;

(top) Ethan Turner, Reid Mickelson, Jonathan Dionne.