This is a backend piece of code used to specify a Java Script Class Name

Directory

ADMINISTRATION


Superintendent Brad Nash Brad.Nash@k12.nd.us
High School Principal
Elementary Principal
Business Manager
District Secretary
Megan Odermann

ELEMENTARY STAFF


Preschool Cindy Anderson Cindy.M.Anderson@k12.nd.us
Kindergarten Terra Calvillo Terra.Calvillo@k12.nd.us
Kindergarten Michelle Peterson Michelle.Peterson@k12.nd.us
1st Grade Sharon Lalum Sharon.Lalum@k12.nd.us
2nd Grade Barb Gannarelli Barb.Gannarelli@k12.nd.us
3rd Grade Michelle Kurtti Michelle.Kurtti@k12.nd.us
4th Grade Kristi Broderick Kristi.Broderick@k12.nd.us
5th Grade Crystal Good Crystal.Good@k12.nd.us
6th Grade Pat Wilkes Pat.Wilkes@k12.nd.us
Title I Coordinator Amy Leas Amy.Leas@k12.nd.us
Title I Brenda Seehafer Brenda.Seehafer@k12.nd.us
Special Ed Dir Julie-Ann Hanlan Julie.Hanlan@k12.nd.us
Special Ed LaVonne Ivey Lavonne.Ivey@k12.nd.us

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF


Counselor Tiffany Disrud Tiffany.Disrud@k12.nd.us
Library Amanda Marcil Amanda.Marcil@k12.nd.us
Technology Coordinator Robyn Jacobsen Robyn.Jacobsen@k12.nd.us
Business Tory Danielson Tory.Danielson@k12.nd.us
FCS Kayla Kakela Kayla.Kakela@k12.nd.us
English Collin Pigeon Collin.Pigeon@k12.nd.us
Math Nancy Brien Nancy.Brien@k12.nd.us
Math/Science Jeff Marty Jeffrey.Marty@k12.nd.us
Physical Education Jodi Hudson Jodi.Hudson@k12.nd.us
Science Ashley Farnsworth Ashley.Farnsworth@k12.nd.us
Social Studies Colin Mangold Colin.Mangold@k12.nd.us
Spanish Kateri Azure Kateri.Azure@k12.nd.us
Voc. Ag William Fritz William.Fritz@k12.nd.us
Vocal/Instrumental Music Chris Loeffler Christopher.Loeffler@k12.nd.us

TEACHER PARAPROFESSIONALS


Para Carrie Bucher
Para Karyn Buchholz
Para Throy Haadem Throy.Haadem@k12.nd.us 
Para Bethany Haberstroh
Para Jenna Hudson Jenna.Hudson@k12.nd.us
Para  Brooke McCloud
Para Connie Nelson
Para Cheryl Parslow Cheryl.Parslow@k12.nd.us
Para  

KITCHEN/CUSTODIAL STAFF


Bus Drivers Bob Vandal, William Fritz, Pat Wilkes, Tim Thomas
Head Cook Jolene Hanlan
Assistant Cook Joy Grant
Foreman/Maintenance Pete Morin
Custodian Brian Hiatt
Custodian Darryl Zappone
Custodian Leodel Menard

SCHOOL BOARD


President Will Turner, DDS Budget/Coop, Collaborative Bargaining
Vice President Janelle Carnahan Budget/Coop, Collaborative Bargaining, NESC
Member Rodney Lindbo Building/Grounds/Transportation, Foundation Ad. Bd.
Member Tim Mickelson Leadership Team, Foundation Advisory Bd
Member Scott Gailfus Building/Grounds/Transportation, Leadership Team